PRODUCE MUSIC

1When would you like to start?

2Please check that the following dates work for you

Class Date Time Location
Module: Begin
Tue 31 Jan 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Module: Destroy
Tue 07 Feb 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 14 Feb 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 21 Feb 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Module: Create
Tue 28 Mar 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 04 Apr 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 11 Apr 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 18 Apr 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Module: Sound Design
Tue 23 May 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 30 May 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 06 Jun 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 13 Jun 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Module: Music Theory
Tue 18 Jul 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 25 Jul 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 01 Aug 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 08 Aug 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Module: Arrangements
Tue 12 Sep 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 19 Sep 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 26 Sep 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Module: Mixing & Mastering
Tue 07 Nov 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 14 Nov 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 21 Nov 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 28 Nov 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 05 Dec 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Tue 12 Dec 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool

Course Fee: $5859

3Payment

Please select a payment option:

Discounted upfront payment: $ 5859
Instalment plan: $ 6272 (details below)

Instalment plan summary

Initial deposit and instalment amounts will vary according to the selected start date. Choose a different start date to see alternative payment options, or reduce the monthly instalment amount by increasing the initial deposit.

Initial deposit: $ 1,988.00
Additional deposit:
Total Initial Deposit: $1,988.00
Monthly instalments: 10 x $428.40
Total: $6,272.00
First Instalment: 17 Feb 2017
Final Instalment: 17 Nov 2017

There are no seats available for this course right now.  Leave your contact details below so we can help you find the next available spot. 

Need help?

Call us on 02 8065 6913 or send us an email.