PRODUCE MUSIC

1When would you like to start?

2Please check that the following dates work for you

Class Date Time Location
Module: Begin
Mon 29 May 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Module: Destroy
Mon 05 Jun 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 12 Jun 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 19 Jun 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Module: Create
Mon 24 Jul 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 31 Jul 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 07 Aug 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 14 Aug 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Module: Sound Design
Mon 18 Sep 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 25 Sep 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 02 Oct 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 09 Oct 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Module: Music Theory
Mon 13 Nov 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 20 Nov 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 27 Nov 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 04 Dec 2017 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Module: Arrangements
Mon 22 Jan 2018 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 29 Jan 2018 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 05 Feb 2018 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Module: Mixing & Mastering
Mon 19 Mar 2018 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 26 Mar 2018 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 02 Apr 2018 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 09 Apr 2018 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 16 Apr 2018 6 - 9pm Liveschool
Mon 23 Apr 2018 6 - 9pm Liveschool

Course Fee: $5859

3Payment

Please select a payment option:

Discounted upfront payment: $ 5859
Instalment plan: $ 6272 (details below)

Instalment plan summary

Initial deposit and instalment amounts will vary according to the selected start date. Choose a different start date to see alternative payment options, or reduce the monthly instalment amount by increasing the initial deposit.

Initial deposit: $ 1,988.00
Additional deposit:
Total Initial Deposit: $1,988.00
Monthly instalments: 9 x $476.00
Total: $6,272.00
First Instalment: 28 Jun 2017
Final Instalment: 28 Feb 2018

There are no seats available for this course right now.  Leave your contact details below so we can help you find the next available spot. 

Need help?

Call us on 02 8065 6913 or send us an email.