PRODUCE MUSIC

1When would you like to start?

2Please check that the following dates work for you

Class Date Time Location
Module: Begin
Sat 01 Apr 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Module: Destroy
Sat 08 Apr 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 15 Apr 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 22 Apr 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Module: Create
Sat 27 May 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 03 Jun 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 10 Jun 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 17 Jun 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Module: Sound Design
Sat 22 Jul 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 29 Jul 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 05 Aug 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 12 Aug 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Module: Music Theory
Sat 16 Sep 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 23 Sep 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 30 Sep 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 07 Oct 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Module: Arrangements
Sat 11 Nov 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 18 Nov 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 25 Nov 2017 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Module: Mixing & Mastering
Sat 13 Jan 2018 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 20 Jan 2018 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 27 Jan 2018 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 03 Feb 2018 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 10 Feb 2018 2 - 5pm Liveschool
Sat 17 Feb 2018 2 - 5pm Liveschool

Course Fee: $5859

3Payment

Please select a payment option:

Discounted upfront payment: $ 5859
Instalment plan: $ 6272 (details below)

Instalment plan summary

Initial deposit and instalment amounts will vary according to the selected start date. Choose a different start date to see alternative payment options, or reduce the monthly instalment amount by increasing the initial deposit.

Initial deposit: $ 1,988.00
Additional deposit:
Total Initial Deposit: $1,988.00
Monthly instalments: 9 x $476.00
Total: $6,272.00
First Instalment: 30 Apr 2017
Final Instalment: 30 Dec 2017

There are no seats available for this course right now.  Leave your contact details below so we can help you find the next available spot. 

Need help?

Call us on 02 8065 6913 or send us an email.